Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The Patiala House court on Tuesday issued summons to Delhi CM Arvind Kejriwal, Deputy CM Manish Sisodia and 11 other MLAs, who are named in the chargesheet by Delhi Police in connection with alleged assault case involving Delhi Chief Secretary Anshu Prakash.

The court ordered them to appear before it on Oct 25.

The Delhi Police had filed the chargesheet naming Kejriwal, Sisodia along with Prakash Jarwal, Amanatullah Khan, Rituraj Govind, Nitin Tyagi, Ajay Dutt, Sanjeev Jha, Rajesh Gupta, Rajesh Rishi, Madan Lal, Parveen Kumar and Dinesh Mohania as an accused on the basis of a complaint by Prakash alleging that he was beaten up by MLAs in the presence of Kejriwal at the Chief Minister’s residence.

—India Legal Bureau

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.