Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Justice Thottathil Bhaskaran Nair Radhakrishnan took oath as the first Chief Justice of Telangana High Court on Tuesday.

Telangana and Andhra Pradesh Governor ESL Narasimhan administered oath to Justice Radhakrishnan at Raj Bhavan.

Consequently, Justice Praveen Kumar also took oath as the acting Chief Justice of Andhra Pradesh High Court.

It may be recalled that the High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad had been serving as common high court of Telangana and Andhra Pradesh since June 2014 when Andhra Pradesh was divided to create Telangana.

—India Legal Bureau

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here