Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The governing council of the Oudh Bar Association, in its emergent meeting on Thursday (August 2) resolved that it would not attend the orientation programme for newly inducted members scheduled for today (Friday, August 3) under the presidentship of Dr L P Misra at the auditorium hall of the High Court bench in Lucknow.

The boycott decision was taken at the meeting convened by 0 P Tiwari, Joint Secretary (Administration), under the chairmanship of Alok Singh, Vice President Middle, Oudh Bar Association.

The members who attended the emergent meeting were:

  1. Sandeep Kumar Yadav, Vice President(Junior)
  2. Bhupal Singh Rathaur, Joint Secretary
  3. Rajesh Kumar Singh, Treasurer
  4. Adarsh Menhrotra, Member Governing Council
  5. Prasiddh Narayan Singh, Member Governing Council
  6. Kamiesh Kumari, Member Governing Council
  7. Anjani Kumar Srivastava, Member Governing Council
  8. Anshu Singh, Member Governing Council
  9. Versha Rani Srivastava, Member Governing Council
  10. Dev Mani Mishra, Member Governing Council
  11. Bhup Chand Singh, Member Governing Council

Read the resolution letter below.

—India Legal Bureau

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here