Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The Supreme Court Collegium has recommended names of Chief Justices (CJs) for eight high courts. The list of the CJs is given below:

  1. Justice Vikram Nath as Chief Justice of Gujarat High Court. He will become Chief Justice of Gujarat High Court instead of Andhra Pradesh High Court
  2. Justice J K Maheshwari as Chief Justice of Andhra Pradesh High Court
  3. Justice Ajai Lamba as Chief Justice of Gauhati High Court
  4. Justice Ravi Shankar Jha as Chief Justice of Punjab and Haryana High Court
  5. Justice L Narayana Swamy as Chief Justice of Himachal Pradesh High Court
  6. Justice S Manikumar as Chief Justice of Kerala High Court
  7. Justice Indrajit Mahanty as Chief Justice of Rajasthan High Court
  8. Justice Arup Kumar Goswami as Chief Justice of Sikkim High Court

  —India Legal Bureau

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here