Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The Supreme Court Collegium in its meeting held on October 15 has recommended the transfer of three Chief Justices of high courts.

The three Chief Justices are Justice AP Sahi (Patna High Court, Justice AK Mittal (Meghalaya High Court) and Justice Sanjay Karol (Tripura High Court).

Justice Sahi has been transferred to Madras High Court. Justice Mittal has been transferred to Madhya Pradesh High Court while Justice has been transferred to Patna High Court.

Read the statement below:

—India Legal Bureau

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here