Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The Bombay High Court will have eight new Additional Judges. A May 31 notification of the Union law ministry says that the President of India has signed upon the appointments and they will assume charge for a period of two years.

The judges appointed, (as per seniority) are: Sunil Keshaorao Kotwal, Arun Digambarrao Upadhye, Mangesh Shivajirao Patil, Arun Madhav Dhavale, Prithviraj Keshavrao Chavan, Murlidhar Ganpatro Giratkar, Smt Vibha Vasant Kankanwadi and Sopan Mahadu Gavhane.  (See notification below)


Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.