Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Himachal Pradesh chief minister Virbhadra Singh is leading from the Arki constituency. Virbhadra had left his traditional Shimla (Rural) seat in favour of his son Vikramaditya Singh in the current election. Vikramaditya is also leading from the Shimla (Rural) seat. Virbhadra is a sixterm chief minister and was leading the Congress’ campaign as the chief ministerial candidate, hopinh to return to the state’s top executive’s seat for a record seventh term.

The BJP’s chief ministerial candidate Prem Kumar Dhumal is trailing from the Sujanpur constituency of Himachal Pradesh. Dhumal is a former chief minister and is the father of BJP’s Hamirpur MP Anurag Thakur.

​Division of votes happened, concedes Vijayvargiya ​

BJP national general secretary Kailash Vijayvargiya concedes division of traditional votes of the saffron party in Gujarat as trends show a neck-to-neck fight between the Congress and BJP in the state.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.