Friday, February 3, 2023

President promotes 10 additional judges of Allahabad HC as permanent judges

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

President Ram Nath Kovind has appointed 10 additional judges of the Allahabad High Court as permanent judges of the High Court.

This will come into effect from the date of their assuming office. The notification has been issued by GoI Joint Secretary Rajinder Kashyap.

Those appointed as permanent judges include Justice Ali Zamin, Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit, Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav, Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari, Justice Deepak Verma, Justice Gautam Chaudhary, Justice Shamim Ahmed, Justice Dinesh Pathak, Justice Manish Kumar, Justice Samith Gopal.

Read Also: Chief Justice SA Bobde recommends Justice NV Ramana as his successor

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

News Update