Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.


Justice Jitendra Kumar Maheshwari

9 new Supreme Court judge...

The CJI administered oath to Justices Abhay Shreeniwas Oka, Vikram Nath, Jitendra Kumar Maheshwari, Hima Kohli, B.V. Nagarathna, CT Ravikumar, M.M. Sundresh, Bela Trivedi and P.S. Narsimha.

CJI Ramana to swear in 9 ...

Chief Justice of India Justice N.V. Ramana will administer the oath of office to the nine judge-designates at 10.30 am on Tuesday, August 31 in a ceremony to be held in the auditorium of the Supreme Court's Additional Building Complex.

News Update

- Advertisement -
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.