Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Allahabad High Court: Centre appoints 10 Additional Judges as Permanent Judges

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The appointment of ten additional judges of Allahabad High Court as permanent judges of that Court Central Government has been notified by the Central Government today.

The website of the Department of Law and Justice on Friday, June 17 published a notification to this effect.

The additional judges who have been made permanent are:

– Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori;

– Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma;

– Justice Subhash Chand;

– Justice Saroj Yadav;

– Justice Mohd Aslam;

– Justice Anil Kumar Ojha;

– Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur);

– Justice Syed Aftab Husain Rizvi;

– Justice Ajai Tyagi; and

– Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I.

The recommendations of the names was done by the Supreme Court collegium on May 21, and the Central Government has finally agreed and given its consent on the same.

Allahabad High Court as on June 1, 2022,had a sanctioned strength of 160 judges, and is functioning with 94 judges.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

News Update