Friday, August 19, 2022

Four Advocates Appointed As Judges Of Karnataka High Court

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Karnataka High Court received four new additional judges. The swearing in ceremony was held in the Raj Bhavan at Bengaluru.

The four advocates namely, Singapuram Raghavachar Krishna Kumar, Ashok Subhashchandra Kinagi, Suraj Govindaraj and Sachin Shankar Magadum were sworn in as additional judges of Karnataka High Court.

The Governor Mr Vaju Bhavai Vala administered the Oath of Office the newly appointed judges at an august ceremony in the Banquet hall of Raj Bhavan. The judges were appointed after the government of India issued the notification stating their appointment as judges by the President of India.

The ceremony witnesses the presence of CM BS Yeddiyurappa, Chief Justice of Karnataka High Court Justice Abhay Sreenivas Oka and other judges of Karnataka High Court along with Karnataka Lokayukta and other ministers of the state.

-India Legal Bureau

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

News Update