Sunday, January 29, 2023

Revision of term for 2 judicial and 6 technical members of NCLT

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The revision of office term for 2 judicial and 6 technical members of National company law tribunal has been notified by the Central Government.

The Central Government on Tuesday notified revision in term of office of 2 Judicial and 6 Technical Members of National Company Law Tribunal.

The term for them has been extended by 5 years from the date of joining or till the age of 65 years whichever is earlier” reads the Notification.

The two judicial members who have been given extension are

1.Justice Patlibandla Satyanarayana Prasad

2.Justice Venkata Subba Rao Hari 

About 6 technical officers have been named in the Notification :

1) Binod Kumar Sinha

2) Veera Brahma Rao Arekapudi

3) Shyam Babu Gautam

4) Prasanta Kumar Mohanty

5) Laxmi Narayan Gupta

6) Satya Ranjan Prasad

These officers were appointed in the year 2019 for a period of 3 years.

Also Read: Meghalaya High Court disposes of suo motu PIL for cleanliness, hygiene around Shillong

The Official Gazette Notification is awaited

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

News Update