Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Justices Aniruddha Bose, AS Bopanna, Bhushan Ramkrishna Gavai and Surya Kant today took oath of office as the judges of the Supreme Court.

The Justices were administered oath by Chief Justice of India Ranjan Gogoi.

With the joining in of four judges, the apex court reaches full strength of 31 for first time in 11 years. On May 22, the President Ram Nath Kovind had appointed the aforementioned four judges.

The Centre had earlier returned the names of Justices Bose and Bopanna, but the Collegium afterwards reaffirmed the name.

—India Legal Bureau

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here