Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Above: Supreme Court

The Central government has appointed nine additional judges from the High Courts of Allahabad and Kerala as permanent judges.

From the Allahabad High Court, Justices Ashok Kumar, Vivek Chaudhary, Saumitra Dayal Singh and Akhilesh Chandra Sharma have been made permanent judges. The terms of the first three judges were set to expire in February, while AC Sharma’s term was due to expire this month.

Five additional judges of the Kerala High Court – Justices Sathish Ninan, Devan Ramachandran, P Somarajan, V Shircy, and AM Babu – have been appointed as permanent judges, pursuant to last month’s recommendation by the Supreme Court Collegium.

—India Legal Bureau

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here