Saturday, December 3, 2022

Supreme Court Collegium recommends transfer of six High Court judges

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The transfer/ repatriation of six High Courts judges has been recommended by the Supreme Court Collegium

The decision was taken at a meeting of the Collegium headed by Chief Justice of India N.V. Ramana .

 The judges proposed for transfer/ repatriation are:

  1. Justice Purushaindra Kumar Kaurav (Madhya Pradesh High Court to Delhi High Court)
  2.  Justice Chitta Ranjan Dash (presently Orissa High Court to Calcutta High Court);
  3. Justice Subhasis Talapatra (Tripura High Court to Orissa High Court);
  4.  Justice Ahsanuddin Amanullah (Andhra Pradesh High Court to Patna High Court);
  5.  Justice Dhiraj Singh Thakur (J&K and Ladakh High Court to Bombay High Court);
  6.  Justice Lanusungkum Jamir (Manipur High Court to Gauhati High Court)
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

News Update